Menu
Contact Us
Login

Powered by the Riverside County Office of Education
Facebook
Twitter

Meet Our Team

Barbara Howard
Executive Director,

Center for Teacher Innovation
Riverside County Office of Education
(951) 826-6632
(951) 826-6950 FAX
bhoward@rcoe.us

 

 

Tonya Almeida
Administrator
Online Learning
Induction Program Manager
Riverside County Office of Education
(951) 826-6550
(951) 826-6950 FAX
talmeida@rcoe.us

Grace Aviles
Program Specialist
Credential Services
Riverside County Office of Education
(951) 826-6645
(951) 826-6950 FAX
gaviles@rcoe.us

Jaymie Baiza
Coordinator
Induction Program Manager
Riverside County Office of Education
(951) 826-6649
(951) 826-6950 FAX
jbaiza@rcoe.us

Joe Boffa
Coordinator
Induction Program Manager
Riverside County Office of Education
(951) 826-6610
(951) 826-6950 FAX
jboffa@rcoe.us

Bev Bricker
Coordinator
Induction Program Manager
Riverside County Office of Education
(951) 826-6771
(951) 826-6950 FAX
bbricker@rcoe.us

Diane Brantley
University Induction Partner
Professor, College of Education
Co-Director-CSUSB Multiple/SingleSubject Intern Programs
California State University, San Bernardino
(909) 537-5605
dbrantle@csusb.edu

Lisa Cassel
Administrator
Fiscal Services
Riverside County Office of Education
(951) 826-6769
(951) 826-6950 FAX
lcassel@rcoe.us

Deirdre Edwards
Coordinator
Induction Program Manager
Riverside County Office of Education
(951) 826-6381
(951) 826-6950 FAX
dedwards@rcoe.us

Allan Hallis
Coordinator
Induction Program Manager
Riverside County Office of Education
(951) 826-6373
(951) 826-6950 FAX
ahallis@rcoe.us

Tiffany Hill
Coordinator
Induction Program Manager
Riverside County Office of Education
(951) 826-6662
(951) 826-6950 FAX
thill@rcoe.us

Debbee Huston
University Induction Partner
Program Research Statistician
University of California, Riverside
(951) 827-5722
debbee.huston@ucr.edu

Kurt Kowalski
University Induction Partner
Professor, College of Education
California State University, San Bernardino
(909) 537-5458 
(909) 537-5992 FAX
kkowalsk@csusb.edu

 

 

   

Sharon LaValley
Administrator
Credential Services
Riverside County Office of Education
(951) 826-6737
(951) 826-6950 FAX
slavalley@rcoe.us

Christine Matthew
Coordinator
Induction Program Manager
Riverside County Office of Education
(951) 826-6765
(951) 826-6950 FAX
cmatthew@rcoe.us

Douglas Mitchell
University Induction Partner
Research and Development
Professor
University of California, Riverside
(951) 827-4547                                      
douglas.mitchell@ucr.edu

Melissa Meetze-Hall
Administrator
Accreditation
Induction Program Manager
SBCSS
(951) 826-6773
mhall@rcoe.us

Tammy Bennett Nguyen
Director - Curriculum and Instruction
Mono County Office of Education
451 Sierra Park Road, PO Box #130
Mammoth Lakes, CA 93546
(760) 934-0031 x 104

Latasha Porter
Coordinator
Credential Services
Riverside County Office of Education
(951) 826-6532
(951) 826-6950 FAX                              
lporter@rcoe.us

Iris Riggs
Professor, College of Education
University Induction Partner
California State University, San Bernardino
(909) 537-5614/(909) 537-5688
(909) 537-7522 FAX                              
iriggs@csusb.edu

Linda Sanada
University Induction Partner
Technical Projects Manager
University of California, Riverside
(951) 827-5722
(951) 827-3168 FAX                              
linda.sanada@ucr.edu

Ruth Sandlin
Professor Emeritus, College of Education
University Induction Partner
California State University, San Bernardino
(909) 867-5438
(951) 236-8282 Mobile
rsandlin@csusb.edu

Ilissa Twomey
Inyo County Superintendent of Schools
PO Drawer G, Independence, CA 92526
(760) 873-3262 ext. 429
(760) 873-3324 FAX

Kevin Tibbetts
Administrator
Teacher Preparation Services (CBEST, CSET RICA Prep)
Induction Program Manager
Riverside County Office of Education
(951) 826-6767
(951) 826-6950 FAX
ktibbetts@rcoe.us

Angel Van Horn
Administrator
Online Learning
Riverside County Office of Education
(951) 826-6738
(951) 826-6950 FAX
avanhorn@rcoe.us